Interfaith Shelter Network of San Diego

3530 Camino del Rio North, Suite 301
San Diego, CA  92108
619.702.5399

 

For general information: interfaith@interfaithshelter.org

For volunteer inquiries: volunteer@interfaithshelter.org

To reach a staff member:

Trisha Brereton, Executive Director  trisha@interfaithshelter.org

Joe Zilvinskis, Director of Operations  joe@interfaithshelter.org

Nancy Petitti, Development Officer  npetitti@interfaithshelter.org

Bill Zucconi, Rotational Shelter Coordinator  billz@interfaithshelter.org

Abigail Shrestha, Rapid Rehousing Coordinator abby@interfaithshelter.org

Rebecca Thompson, Outreach Coordinator rebecca@interfaithshelter.org

Maria Garcia, El Nido Program Manager  mgarcia@interfaithshelter.org

Francisca Jinesta, El Nido Case Manager  fjinesta@interfaithshelter.org